HomeMusicCalendarNewsGalleryVideosLinksContact Us
2019 Schedule2018 Schedule2017 Schedule2016 Schedule2015 Schedule2014 Schedule2013 Schedule2012 Schedule2011 Schedule2010 Schedule2009 Schedule2008 Schedule2007 Schedule

2019 Schedule


Sat. 4/27/2019  Strictly Organic Coffee, Bond St., Bend, 3-5 pm

Sat. 6/01/2019 Sons of Beer, Prineville, 6-9 pm

Sun. 6/16/2019 Maragas Winery, Terrebonne, 12:30 pm

Fri. 6/21/2019 Spoken Moto, Bend, 7-9 pm

Sat. 6/22/2019 Prineville Farmers Mkt., 11 am -1 pm

Sun. 6/23/2019 Oregon Gravel Grinder, Sisters, 2-3:30 pm

Sat., 6/29/2019 Madras Sat. Mkt., 10 am

Sat. 7/06/2019 Madras Sat. Mkt., 10 am

Fri. 7/12/2019 Caldera Springs Concert Series Sunriver, 6 pm

Sat. 7/13/2019       Bend Summer Fest, Locals Stage, 12:30 pm

Fri. 7/19/2019            Juniper Golf Club,  Redmond, 5-8 pm

Fri. 7/26/2019            MKT of Choice Concert, Bend, 5-7 pm

Sat. 7/27/2019 CROP Farmers Mkt., Prineville, 10 am

Thrs. 8/01/2019             Douglas County Fair, TBA

Fri. 8/02/2019                Douglas County fair, TBA

 

Fri. 8/09/2019                Schooner Lounge, Netarts, 8-11 pm

Sat. 8/10/2019        Tillamook Sat. Mkt, 10 am- 1 pm

Sat. 8/10/2019               Schooner Lounge, Netarts, 8-11 pm

Fri. 8/16/2019                Juniper Golf Club,  Redmond, 5-8 pm

Fri. 8/23/2019 McKenzie Bridge Store & Grill, 7-10 pm

Sat. 8/31/2019 Little Woody Festival, Bend, 8:30-10 pm

Fri. 9/06/2019        Velvet, Bend, 6:30 -9:30 pm

Thrs. 9/12/2019    NPT Benefit, Worthy Brewing Co. Bend 7 pm

Sat. 9/21/2019         CROP Farmers Mkt, Prineville, 10 am-1 pm

Sat. 10/26/2019 Eugene Sat. Mkt. 11 am



 
   © 2007 Allan ByerJames Web Design LLC