HomeMusicCalendarNewsGalleryVideosLinksContact Us
2017 Schedule2016 Schedule2015 Schedule2014 Schedule2013 Schedule2012 Schedule2011 Schedule2010 Schedule2009 Schedule2008 Schedule2007 Schedule

2007 Schedule

Date Event
2007 SCHEDULE  
Wed Jan 10   541 Lounge, Bend, 6:30 pm
Sat Jan 20   Mt. Roasters Coffee, Welches, 7 pm
Wed Jan 24   541 Lounge, Bend, 6:30 pm
Sat. Jan 27   Second Str. Beanery, Corvallis 7 pm
Sat Feb 10   Mt. Roasters Coffee, Welches, 7 pm
Fri Feb 16   Winestyles, Bend, 6 pm
Wed Feb 21   541 Lounge, Bend 6:30 pm
Tues. March 20   Winestyles, Bend, 6 pm
Sat March 24   Eugene House Concerts, 7:30 pm
Fri. April 13   My Own Two Hands, Paulina Springs Book Store, 6 pm
Fri April 20   Winestyles, Bend, 6 pm
Sat. Apr 21   Strictly Organic Coffee, Bend, 7 pm

Fri. May 4

Sat. May 5

 

Parilla's, Bend, 5:30 pm

Strictly Organic Coffee, Bend, 7 pm

Tues May 8   Winestyles, Bend, 6 pm
Sat May 12   Thousand Trails, Pacific City, 7 pm
Fri. May 25   Winestyles, Bend, 6 pm

Sat. May 26

Sat. May 26

 

Roasters Restaurant, Weches, 2:30 pm

Borders Books, Gresham, 6 pm

Sat. June 2

Fri. June 8

Wed. June 13

Sat. June 9

Fri. June 15

Sat. June 16

 

Madras Sat. Mkt. 10 a.m.

Winestyles, Bend, 6 pm

Silver Moon Brewing Co. 7 pm

5th St. Beanery, Eugene, 7 pm

Parilla's, Bend, 5:30 pm

Madras Sat. Mkt. 10 am

Wed. June 20   Bend Farmers Mkt, Drake Park, 3 pm

Fri. June 22

Sat. June 23

 

Bend Farmers Mkt, St. Charles, 3 pm

2nd Str. Beanery, Corvallis, 7 pm

Fri. June 29   Winestyles, Redmond, 6 pm

 

 

 

Wed. July 4

Thurs. July 5

 

Bend Farmers Mkt, Bend SD lot, 3 pm

Fountain Restaurant, Redmond, 6 p.m.

Fri. July 6

Sat. July 7

Sun. July 8

Sat. July 14

Sat. July 14

Tues. July 17

 

First Friday @ the Tower Theater 6 pm

Madras Sat. Mkt, 10 am

Bella Cacina, Sun River, 6 pm

Eugene Sat. Mkt. 2 p.m.

5th St. Beanery, Eugene, 7 p.m

Benefit Concert at 541 Lounge, 7 pm

Fri. July 20

Fri. July 20

Sat. July 21

Thurs. July 26

Fri. July 27

Sat. July 28 

Sun. July 29

 

Bend Farmers Mkt. @ St. Charles, 2 pm

Winestyles, Redmond, 6 pm

Sun Fest, Redmond Plaza, 10 am

Fountain Restaurant, Redmond, 6 p.m.

Bella Cacina, Sun River, 6 pm

2nd Str. Beanery, Corvallis, 7 pm

Bella Cacina, Sun River, 6 pm

Wed. Aug. 1

Sat. Aug. 4

Sun. Aug. 5

Thurs. Aug. 9

Fri. Aug. 10

Sat. Aug. 11

Sun. Aug. 12

Tues. Aug. 14

Wed. Aug. 15

Thurs. Aug. 16

Thurs. Aug. 16

Fri. Aug. 17

Sat. Aug. 18

Thurs. Aug. 23

Fri. Aug. 24

Sat. Aug. 25

Wed. Aug. 29

Fri. Aug. 31

 

 

Deschutes County Fair, 6:45 pm

Madras Sat. Mkt, 10 am

Bella Cacina, Sun River, 6 pm

Douglas County Fair, 3:30 & 5:30 pm

Borders Books, Corvallis, 7 pm

PBG Reunion, Netarts, 1 pm

Bella Cacina, Sun river, 6 pm

FMCA Deschutes Fairgrounds 2 pm

Bend Farmers Mkt, Drake Park, 3 pm

FMCA Deschutes Fairgrounds 1 pm

Strictly Organic Coffee, Bend, 6 pm

The Wine Shop, Bend, 6 pm

Madras Sat. Mkt, 10 am

Fountains Restaurant, Redmond, 6 pm

Winestyles, Redmond, 6 pm

TBA

541 Lounge Benefit, Bend, 7 pm

Fountains, Redmond, 6 pm

Sat. Sept. 1

Sat. Sept. 1

Sun. Sept. 2

Friday, Sept. 7

Thurs. Sept. 13

Sun. Sept. 16

Fri. Sept. 21

Fri. Sept. 28

 

Madras Sat. Mkt, 10 am

Silver Moon Brewing Co. 7 pm

Bella Cacina, Sun River, 6 pm

Tower Theater, Bend, 8 pm

Fountains, Redmond, 6 pm

Parilla's, Roots Music Fest, 4 pm

The Wine Shop, Bend, 6 pm

Fountains, Redmond, 6 pm

 

 

Tues. Oct. 9

Wed.Oct. 10

Wed. Oct. 10

Fri. Oct. 12

Sat. Oct. 13 

Fri. Oct. 19

 

 

 

541 Lounge Folk Fest, 6:30 pm

Bend Farmers Mkt, Drake Park, 3 pm

541 Lounge, Bend, 6:00 pm

Wine Styles, Redmond, 6 pm

KLRR Pumpkin Patch, 10 am

Wine Styles, Redmond, 6 pm

Sat. Oct. 20   Cafe Libri Concert, Sun River Library, 3 pm

Thurs. Oct. 25

Fri. Oct. 26

Wed. Oct. 31

Fri. Nov. 2

Fri. Nov. 9

Fri. Nov. 16

Sat. Nov. 24

Thurs Nov. 29

Fri. Dec. 7

Sat. Dec. 8

 

 

Fountains, Redmond, 6 pm

541 Lounge, 6 pm

Fountains, Redmond, 6 pm

Winestyles, Redmond, 6 pm

The Wine shop, Bend, 6 p.m.

541 Lounge, Bend, 6 pm

Fountains, Redmond, 6 pm

Fountains, Redmond, 6 pm

Winestyles, Redmond, 6 pm

Silver Moon, Bend, 7 pm



 
   © 2007 Allan ByerJames Web Design LLC